A Self Portrait


I was photographing some vintage cars that happened to park themselves in my vicinity today and noticed the perfect opportunity for a self portrait. I will post some more photos of the cars later, but here I am in the wheel of a 1962 R Series Chrysler Valiant. I don’t know much about cars, but it did strike me as being a beautiful wheel (and car for that matter, but the wheel had its own beauty).

Lesson: if you get in my line of view and I find you interesting I WILL photograph you. That includes inanimate objects. End lesson.

 

I appreciate your thoughts and feedback.

