My Celebration


I recently opened my dashboard to be informed that I had my 1000th like! For those of you who have been blogging a while that is probably not much, but I am FLOORED! Thanks for taking the time to like my posts and comment.

You may know that I am a Stay At Home Mum and trying to teach myself photography is a bit like bumping around in the dark. My family love me and think that every photo I take is great, but I suspect that they are SLIGHTLY BIASED! haha. The feedback I get from readers really helps me to be motivated to keep doing better and suggestions on how to improve are appreciated, considered and I try to take it on and use it.

Thanks again for interacting with me and my blog. You don’t have to do it and I know that, but I appreciate that you do.

I appreciate your thoughts and feedback.

