Good Morning September! It’s Macro Month – Day 1


I have woken up to a beautiful Spring day! The sun is shining. There is a gentle breeze. Interestingly we have had a quick Spring clean (first time I have ever done that!) and out into the garden to clean that one up too. It was a good thing we made that decision because that is where I met the subject of my first Macro Month shot. I don’t think he even minded having an iPhone put in his face. He quite happily continued on his way. Pretty sure I will have to go back and remove him from the garden, but he was given a few hours repreival in payment for his portrait. Thanks Mr Fuzzy.

Caterpillar taken with iPhone and $3 macro lens

All images in Macro Month will be taken with an iPhone and $3 macro lens.

I appreciate your thoughts and feedback.

