P is for prosecute


P is for prosecution. When I saw this sign on the side of the road I thought you couldn’t really ask for a more ominous warning. Did they pay someone to get it to age like that?!!

It is also for playing pretend. Whether it is E who was pretending to be a superhero or me pretending I was a professional photographer and putting a signature on a photo. Its all in good fun. I have seen so many photos with signatures on them I wanted to know how to do it, so I Googled. If I was a photographer this is what I would put on my photos. Incidentally I was trying to work out how to edit an image in Photoshop which also starts with P.

Its also for pants off time. Which invariably results in pee on everything. I’ll spare you the visual image…though I suspect your mind has taken care of that, heheh.

I appreciate your thoughts and feedback.

