Here’s looking at you.


I have been having a look at the blogs of the people who have left comments or liked posts and others who I have seen while browsing the categories in wordpress.

 

What have I learned?

There are a lot of great people taking the time to share their passion through their blog.

You take great photos.

I need to get better at photography.

I have been inspired and over-awed at the same time.

Other blogs have lots of people commenting on their posts. I have no idea how to get people to do that. I love getting feedback and other comments from people, so I need to look into that further.

I learned a new word! Iphonography?! I guess I should know that since I use an iphone. I do it because I don’t have a camera. Other people choose to do it. Great!

 

Thank you for letting me into your world. I appreciate you taking the time to make something so interesting for other people, like myself, to explore and enjoy.

I am…continuing to explore the blogosphere.

I appreciate your thoughts and feedback.

