I am… moving my home


Oh no!

After trying out wordpress for a while I have found that there is more verisitility in the choices I have displaying my blog through blogger so I have decided to continue it there. Here is the link for anyone who has been following me and would like to continue to do so: My new home.

I want to thank people for taking the time to share my experiences. I hope I can continue to improve. I will definitely be trying.

I will be continuing the rest of the July Colour series of RED and I will be moving on to another colour which will be announced on the new blog next week.

Having already changed my blog site once, I will be leaving this one around for a while to make sure I have made the right decision! I am never sure if it is the right decision, but I am happy with how the new blog is looking so far (although it is pretty empty!).

I appreciate your thoughts and feedback.

