Prepare for RED


July will be the first month of my Photo A Day Colour Series.

I have had a month of sewing and I have to say that although I was doing one project a week, it was so time consuming comparitively that I think any future challenges with sewing will not have a time limit! I am happy with the results, but I am ready to move on to July.

I had always planned that I would do another photography challenge and I had an idea that I would make the focus of each month on a colour. So where to start? Well RED is the obvious place to start. It is the beginning. I haven’t yet decided which order I will do my colours or even which colours will be included and I am toying with Black & White month, although my relationship with black and white photography is shaky at best at the moment, but it is supposed to be a CHALLENGE.

Anyway, I am… getting ahead of myself.

I appreciate your thoughts and feedback.

