I love your feedback!


As a Stay At Home Mum I don’t see many other…um…adults. My 2 year old thinks I take great photos…as long as he is the subject! I am only new to photography and I am learning in isolation. I love hearing people’s thoughts on the subject matter or composition. It helps me to think in ways other than my own and therefore, I assume, improve eventually.

So I wanted to say thank you to those of you who have taken the time to say hi or help me. I have appreciated hearing your opinions and, especially on some days, it has been the highlight of my day!

I am…grateful for the kindness of my readers.

I appreciate your thoughts and feedback.

