June Challenge – Week 2. Um… it’s coming…


I have had no time to sew this week. I have the pieces of this weeks challenge cut and ready to go, along with next weeks challenge and an extra as I have decided to use one of the clothing items in several ways with other items. This week I used this collared shirt and maxi dress. Each cost $1. My next weeks challenge was to use the same maxi dress and a childrens t-shirt that cost 75c. I will be making an item of kids clothing from each and an extra something for me from the maxi dress left overs. So that will be 3 clothing items for $2.75.

20120615-113754.jpg20120615-113841.jpg

However, as I have had no time this week, I will be revealing them all as a double challenge week next Friday. I had better get sewing.

I am…busy.

I appreciate your thoughts and feedback.

