May Photo Challenge – 28. today’s weather


Unfortunately today’s weather couldn’t have been more uninteresting in ANY way! It was uniformly grey and cloudy, only the clouds weren’t interesting, there were no interesting shadows. It was cold, but not enough to be really cold, not warm enough for sun or any interesting comments on warmth. It didn’t rain and wasn’t windy. I was so uninspired I decided to ask my son to draw me a grey cloudy day. This is his impressionist view of today’s weather. (I like his version of grey haha)

20120528-201039.jpg

I appreciate your thoughts and feedback.

